Wisconsin's deer management Unit 9 in Douglas, Bayfield, Sawyer and Washburn counties is bounded on the north by Co A from Hwy 53, east on Co A to Hwy 27, then south along Hwy 27 to Co N which continues east to Hwy 63. Bounded on the east by Hwy 63 from Co N, south on Hwy 63 to Hwy 77. Bounded on the south by Hwy 77 from Hwy 63 to Hwy 53. Bounded on the west by Hwy 53 from Hwy 77 north to Co A.

Shop Custom Printed Hunt Maps

High quality, custom-printed, large format maps shipped to your door. Topo Maps, Aerial Photos, and Topo/Aerial Hybrids. Upload your GPS coordinates.

Please Sign up or Sign in to view the hunting data.