Wisconsin's deer management Unit 76A-CWD in Dane, Dodge, Jefferson, Rock, Walworth and Waukesha counties is bounded on the north by Hwy 60 from the Columbia-Dodge county line east to Hwy 67; bounded on the east by Hwy 67 from Hwy 60, south to Hwy 16, west on Hwy 16 to Co BB, south on Co BB to Hwy 18, west on Hwy 18 to Co E, south on Co E to Hwy 59; bounded on the south by Hwy 59 from Co E, west on Hwy 59 to Hwy 51; bounded on the west by Hwy 51 from Hwy 59, north to Hwy 73 then continuing north on Hwy 73 to the Columbia-Dane county line, east along the Columbia-Dane county line to the Columbia-Dodge county line, then north on the Columbia-Dodge county line to Hwy 60.

Shop Custom Printed Hunt Maps

High quality, custom-printed, large format maps shipped to your door. Topo Maps, Aerial Photos, and Topo/Aerial Hybrids. Upload your GPS coordinates.

Please Sign up or Sign in to view the hunting data.