Wisconsin's deer management Unit 76-CWD in Dane, Green, Lafayette and Rock counties is bounded on the north by the Dane-Columbia county line from the east bank of the Wisconsin River at Prairie du Sac, east to Hwy 73; bounded on the east by Hwy 73 from the Dane-Columbia county line, south to Hwy 51 and continuing south on Hwy 51 to Hwy 59; bounded on the south by Hwy 59 from Hwy 51, west to Hwy 14, then north on Hwy 14 to Hwy 92, west on Hwy 92 to Hwy 69, south on Hwy 69 to Co C, west on Co C to Hwy 81, and continue west to Hwy 78. Bounded on the west by Hwy 78 from Hwy 81, north to Hwy 12, west on Hwy 12 to the east bank of the Wisconsin River, then north along the east bank of the Wisconsin River to the Dane-Columbia county line; excluding that portion described within this unit as Unit 76M.

Shop Custom Printed Hunt Maps

High quality, custom-printed, large format maps shipped to your door. Topo Maps, Aerial Photos, and Topo/Aerial Hybrids. Upload your GPS coordinates.

Please Sign up or Sign in to view the hunting data.