Wisconsin's deer management Unit 75C-CWD in Iowa, Dane, Grant and Green counties is bounded on the north by Hwy 18 from Hwy 80 east to Hwy 78; bounded on the east by Hwy 78 from Hwy 18 south to the Iowa-Lafayette county line; bounded on the south by the Iowa-Lafayette county line from Hwy 78 west to the Grant County line and continuing due west to Hwy 80; bounded on the west by Hwy 80 north from the Iowa-Lafayette county line to Hwy 18.

Shop Custom Printed Hunt Maps

High quality, custom-printed, large format maps shipped to your door. Topo Maps, Aerial Photos, and Topo/Aerial Hybrids. Upload your GPS coordinates.

Please Sign up or Sign in to view the hunting data.