Wisconsin's deer management Unit 71-CWD in Crawford, Juneau, Richland, Sauk and Vernon counties is bounded on the north by Hwy 82 from Hwy 61, east to Hwy 33 near Union Center, south on Hwy 33 to Hwy 58 at LaValle; bounded on the east by Hwy 58 from LaValle, south to Co G, south on Co G to Hwy 130, south on Hwy 130 to the south bank of the Wisconsin River; bounded on the south by the south bank of the Wisconsin River from Hwy 130 at Lone Rock, west to Hwy 61 at Boscobel; bounded on the west by Hwy 61 from the south bank of the Wisconsin River, north to Hwy 82.

Shop Custom Printed Hunt Maps

High quality, custom-printed, large format maps shipped to your door. Topo Maps, Aerial Photos, and Topo/Aerial Hybrids. Upload your GPS coordinates.

Please Sign up or Sign in to view the hunting data.