Wisconsin's deer management Unit 70A-CWD in Dane and Iowa counties is bounded on the north by the south bank of the Wisconsin River from Hwy 130, east to Hwy 12; bounded on the east by Hwy 12 from the south bank of the Wisconsin River, south to Hwy 78, south on Hwy 78 to Hwy 18; bounded on the south by Hwy 18 from Hwy 78, west to Hwy 23; bounded on the west by Hwy 23 from Hwy 18, north to Hwy 130, north on Hwy 130 to the south bank of the Wisconsin River.

Shop Custom Printed Hunt Maps

High quality, custom-printed, large format maps shipped to your door. Topo Maps, Aerial Photos, and Topo/Aerial Hybrids. Upload your GPS coordinates.

Please Sign up or Sign in to view the hunting data.