Wisconsin's deer management Unit 59B in Buffalo, Chippewa, Dunn, Eau Claire, Pepin, Pierce, St. Croix and Trempealeau counties is bounded on the north by Hwy 170 from Hwy 128, east on Hwy 170 to Hwy 40, northeast on Hwy 40 to Hwy 53. Bounded on the east by Hwy 53 from Hwy 40, south on Hwy 53 to Business 53 south to Hwy 93 at Eau Claire, south on Hwy 93 to Hwy 10. Bounded on the south by Hwy 10 from Hwy 93, west on Hwy 10 to Pierce Co CC. Bounded on the west by Pierce Co CC from Hwy 10, north on Co CC to Hwy 29, east on Hwy 29 to Hwy 128, north on Hwy 128 to Hwy 170.

Shop Custom Printed Hunt Maps

High quality, custom-printed, large format maps shipped to your door. Topo Maps, Aerial Photos, and Topo/Aerial Hybrids. Upload your GPS coordinates.

Please Sign up or Sign in to view the hunting data.