Wisconsin's deer management Unit 19 in Rusk and Sawyer counties is bounded on the north by Hwy 70 from Hwy 27 at Ojibwa. East on Hwy 70 to Co M at Draper. Bounded on the east by Co M at Draper, south to Co W, east on Co W to Co M, south on Co M to Hwy 8 at Hawkins. Bounded on the south by Hwy 8 at Hawkins, west on Hwy 8 to Hwy 27 at Ladysmith. Bounded on the west by Hwy 27, north on Hwy 27 from Ladysmith to Hwy 70 at Ojibwa.

Shop Custom Printed Hunt Maps

High quality, custom-printed, large format maps shipped to your door. Topo Maps, Aerial Photos, and Topo/Aerial Hybrids. Upload your GPS coordinates.

Please Sign up or Sign in to view the hunting data.