Wisconsin's deer management Unit 18 in Rusk and Sawyer counties is bounded on the north by Hwy 27/70 from Co C, east to Hwy 27 at Ojibwa. Bounded on the east by Hwy 27 at Ojibwa, south to Ladysmith. Bounded on the south by Hwy 8 from Ladysmith, west to Co W. Bounded on the west by Co W at Hwy 8 (Rusk County), north on Co W to Co F, north on Co F to Hwy 48, east on Hwy 48 to Co C. North on Co C to Hwy 27/70.

Shop Custom Printed Hunt Maps

High quality, custom-printed, large format maps shipped to your door. Topo Maps, Aerial Photos, and Topo/Aerial Hybrids. Upload your GPS coordinates.

Please Sign up or Sign in to view the hunting data.